Haj Qurrah 2020 Telangana, Telangana Haj Qurrah 2020 Result :- Now this year the Haj Committee has notified that they have been received total 2.67 Lakhs application form for Haj from 31 states in India. After the Haj Application Form process completed the board is expected to be soon begin the Qurrah 2020 for Maharashtra Pilgrims on today. Any applicant who applied for Haj 2020 and want to check more details can stay connect with us and check all latest updates from here.

The Chairmen of Telangana Haj Committee Mohmmed Masiullah Khan announced that the Haj Committee of India had allocated a total Haj Quota of 4169 for the State of Telangana. They also said that total 484 application form received which was under the reserved category.

Applicants who have the age of 70 years or above then will automatic selected to this category. There no any requirement of lots for selection. The lots are also known as Qurrah which will be organized soon for remaining 3685 seats out of 12884 applications. The Haj Committee received a total 13368 application for this year.

Haj Qurrah 2020 Telangana, Telangana Haj Qurrah 2020 Result

In Maharashtra State the lots processes has been completed by the Maharashtra State Haj Committee on Monday. This Qurrah is organized to prepare the final list of pilgrims from the state who is selected form Haj 2020. If you want to check your name in final list then you have to visit official website. The Maharashtra Haj Committee had received total 35658 application from the across State. The pilgrim’s quota is 11907 based on Muslim population in the state.

The Haj 2020 is expected to be started from 9th August and will be end on 14th August. These dates are tentatively and may be changed according to the board schedule. On Friday the Haj Committee of India is released a list of state wise allocation of seat for Haj 2020. The distribution of seat is 175025 seats to pilgrims who are going to Haj through the committee. Remaining 50000 seats has been allocated to the Private Travel Agency to go Haj 2020.